Tim McGraw reveals "Two Lanes of Freedom" album artwork and tracklisting
Taylor Swift releases her 23rd music video -- "I Knew You Were Trouble" (video)

Gary Allan releases album artwork and track listing for "Set You Free"

Gary allan
Gary Allan will be releasing his new album "Set You Free" sometime in early 2013 (I can't hardly wait) and now we have the album artwork and tracklisting thanks to Roughstock

Here are the songs on the album. I've taken the liberty of looking them up on YouTube to see if we could hear Gary singing any of them. Enjoy the ones I could find. 

UPDATE: Walmart.com says the album will be released 1/22/13 and you can preorder now.  

1. Tough Goodbye (video)

2. Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain) (video)

3. Bones (video)

4. It Ain't The Whiskey (video)

5. Sand In My Soul

6. You Without Me (video - second song on video)

7. One More Time (video - first song on video)

8. Hungover Heart

9. No Worries (video One of my faves. It has a ukelele!)

10. Drop

11. Pieces

12. Good As New

comments powered by Disqus